Waiting

9 thoughts on “Waiting

Add yours

  1. Awww.! Nice.! I always wanted to know the perspective of the mallu orthdodox man since i was the nasty complaining lady bashing church and everything around.! glad i came here.! i have known that the grass is not greener on the other side.! ::P just says a thousand words, this sketch.!

    1. Hey Rinzu,

      Welcome to my space. I am not your typical mallu orthodox achayan though the name tag is stuck on everyone from my town.
      I like the church bashing, coz I think religion is the biggest business around.

      Thanks for the comment and Cheers

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

