Here Again..

Every step of the way i take..

I wonder if i went wrong somewhere..

Every morning at day break..

I get that unusual tingling fear..

 

I have been wandering off track i know..

But the picture isnt any clearer..

I still have no idea where the road oes go..

But somehow life and death seem nearer..

 

I am taking a plunge again into deep waters..

I need to find my corner in the world..

Its scary and exciting, any other takers ??

Everythings better shared i am told..

 

Cheers to a brand new beginning..

A toast to what might be the last stand..

If i lose my way again wandering..

Let me be, in my dreams grand..

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

