Photo meme.. Damn you pawan..

Thanks to pawans stupid, lazy blog posts.. i get stuc kwith things tat are absolutely pointless.

 

But here goes..

 

IMG_3822The story goes thus: the location is srisailam one of  those places near hyderabad called a tourist spot due to lack of anything truly nice.. The swammiji is chanakya(now at iim- l) This was when the jeep refused to budge any further..

 

Done. Pawan, i’ll get you for this

About TitoV

The author of this blog doesnt look the part of the kind of guy who would generate the stuff in the posts. Well, looks can be deceptive.

Posted on May 12, 2009, in memories. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Nice to see chanakya swami….please pour some grace on us also..Excellent blog, nice post. I love the contents and thoughts. I am so proud to vote for this beautiful blog. I VOTED FOR YOU, I recommend your blog to many of my friends. I expect they will Vote for u soon. I hope you will grace me with your precious Vote.Just copy this link to your browser
    http://bloggerschoiceawards.com/blogs/show/69551

  2. I checked out your site from the blogger awards and liked it. I voted for you. I hope you win.

    Please check out my site nominated for the best blog design. http://bloggerschoiceawards.com/blogs/show/73022. I hope you will vote for me also. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

