My first Tag

Ok so i have first tag. Not a big fan but cant refuse one of my readers now can i?

The tag:
Two questions in each category answer them and then tag your friends from the blog-o-sphere. (Simple enough right?)
Leave a comment on their blog letting them know they have been tagged and you are all set.

Yesterday
Your oldest memories

I suck at remembering stuff. But the oldest memory i have is of my best friend from Libya slapping a girl in the area behind our building after a huge fught broke out . We were around 10 years old then i think. It was the beginning of a girls vs boys war in those days. And we were happily rid of them then. Now such a thing is impossible.

What were you doing ten years ago?

 Nov 98, i was in 10th std. Was pretty much preparing for models exams and boards that seemed the only point to life then.

Today
Your first thought in the morning

Who the heck is shouting? My roommates were late for work and hence i was woken up from what i believe was an amazing dream though i cant recollect it at all now.

If you build a time capsule what would it contain?

 It would contain my friends, my books , a life time supply of books movies and chocolate. My crazy family and yeah unlimited access to the internet. I would do away with mobile phones though.

Tomorrow
This year…

I will definetely be in Doha, qatar working with my dad and still hoping that i can complete the novel i started a year ago.

What do you see yourself doing 14 years from now?

I will mostly learning stuff from my kids aged 11 and 7. Yeah a girl and a boy. I have it all dreamed out you see. My wife obviously will be technology challenged so the kids will have only me to show their lovely online creations. She gets a lot of stuff too but that is not the question so 😛

I dont tag anyone. I just let it hang in thin air and hope that some of my readers will take it up and post it on their blogs. Otherwise they can also answer the questions in my comments section.

About TitoV

The author of this blog doesnt look the part of the kind of guy who would generate the stuff in the posts. Well, looks can be deceptive.

Posted on November 6, 2008, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. hiii frnd…..
    nice tag…had a good time reading it…..please let us know wen u r done with your novel..will love reading it….

    so here are my answers……
    yesterday….
    YOUR OLDEST MEMORIES…..my most happy time when i made Lord Ganesh out of clay with my own hands……i was 6 yrs old then….we get a Clay Ganesh even today but i am unable to make it now…no clay na….

    WHAT WERE YOU DOING TEN YEARS AGO…..very busy with the school and the tuition…. actually dont remember anything in specific

    today….
    YOUR FIRST THOUGHT IN THE MORNING….why is mamma shouting??? she was yelling at someone outside who was plucking the flowers….

    IF YOU BUILD A TIME CAPSULE WHAT WOULD IT CONTAIN…..as you said….books, and the computer which can help me continue my novel, some beautiful thoughts that can help me build up words to make into a beautiful poem…..

    tomorow…
    THIS YEAR….will be pursuing M.B.A in some college in India and contnuing the social service that we already started.. my novel will be completed and so will be under the process of getting published….

    WHAT WILL YOU BE DOING AFTER 14YRS FROM NOW……will be the CEO of a software company that i am going to start after five years from now.(wish i could start and yun it till that date…)

  2. is the lucky reader me????
    then cant you atleast notify me…. 😛

Leave a Reply

