Closure

Once again i walk the path..
Where we once walked together..
Once again i sit in the shade..
Of a tree that knew you and me..I dont know if i ever said all that i wish i had..
But now it doesnt matter anymore..
I am over the going crazy and being mad..
For me you are finally out the door..

Cherish as always will the memories..
Every moment and every word..
I am not running away anymore..
My life has led me to a new road..

This time though i will not return..
This once is the last time..
I am burying it where it was born..
My eyes no longer my love can mime..

About TitoV

The author of this blog doesnt look the part of the kind of guy who would generate the stuff in the posts. Well, looks can be deceptive.

Posted on October 3, 2008, in Life, love, memories, places, poetry and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. oki wow (yea i use tht word quite often)… but seriously i appreciate it when men write poems about love and closure…it shows that at least some men are sane enough to believe in relationships… n omg this poem is so much like th state of my mind prolly like 1 month back….

Leave a Reply

