Remember Me, When i Leave..

Donot weep for me when i leave..
With false laments dont u decieve..
For nor ur tears nor ur cries will i hear..
I’ll leave you my memories to bear..
If at some gathering my name be uttered..
I hope no skeletons be from closets recovered..
Let not my name be used for some dogma insane..
Just let me be known as a guy nice and plain..
For on this stage we call the world..
My act is a pantomime absurd..
Not a masterpiece or a work of art..
Just an attempt to elegantly depart..
Consider not mine nihlism extreme..
Am just a dreamer living his dream..
A psychedelic singer out of tune..
A hopeless romantic under the moon..
In the labyrinth of time infinite..
Give me a place as u feel right..
When i am finally out of sight..
Remember me i hope u might..
About TitoV

The author of this blog doesnt look the part of the kind of guy who would generate the stuff in the posts. Well, looks can be deceptive.

Posted on February 21, 2008, in Life, poetry. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

