Adios Bangalore..

This has been a long time in coming.. I am bad at gudbyes so dont even know what to type here.. The place i called home for the last three years is now a thing of the past.. The city i fell in love with, the city that loved me back and took me into its fold just like any other of the various people who flock in every year,  is now a distant memory, a vision hazy.. I am going to try and write down memories or the friends the city gave me, the crushes i had, the transition from a s/w guy to an mba.. I just want to let this be a personal salute , a small token of gratitude , another byte in virtual space about the city that loved me and my love to it..

About TitoV

The author of this blog doesnt look the part of the kind of guy who would generate the stuff in the posts. Well, looks can be deceptive.

Posted on August 16, 2007, in memories, places. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

