TV vs TV

The first one here as everybody guessed is the idiot cube, the second one is me 🙂 .. My daily dose of TV nowadays shifts between news , wrestling and the discovery channel.. Ok i understand couch potatos.. i mean i understand people who can stay immobile for hours watching something that doesnt make a difference, but i cant understand someone who can watch TV for hours.. come on people india still doesnt have enuf channels to keep someone entertained for a whole day.. i surely cant stand it for more than 2 hours(the duration of a movie on star movies).. but over that my concentration wavers, my resolve dissolves and my immobility paralyses.. i just cant do it..

TV, tats me Tito Varghese on the other hand, am not even worth  2 hours of entertainment.. knowledge wise i am as good as Calvin on a highly intellectual day.. but i wont bore a person, i am not an emotion nuetralizer like my pseudonym.. My thoughts may border on the bizzare and my questions on the crazy but they never fail to evoke a response from others..

There are no clear winners but i just couldnt help writing about something thats refrained me from using my initials all my life..  🙂

About TitoV

The author of this blog doesnt look the part of the kind of guy who would generate the stuff in the posts. Well, looks can be deceptive.

Posted on May 7, 2007, in thoughts. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

