The new year is here…

I dont find the point people make a fuss about new year , i mean , get real, wat difference does it make to the meaningless existence we have anyways..  but i still like it coz it gives me another reason to drink n be merry ( not tat i need one)..

Well , this new year i have decided to be more vocal in expressing my emotions( they are usually limited to the lifting of an eyebrow, the crooked grin , or the dumb expression tat seems to be my only hope of a inheritance)..

Well, the problem is once u have decided to be vocal, u suddenly understand ur vocabulary sums up for peanuts n tat at 23 theres not much chance of improving.. Still i will plod on to make mine n thy life miserable as can be… 

I have recently found a term for a certain affliction i seem to have had from time immemorial( tat means from when i was around 4 yrs old, coz sm1 blanked my memory till then.. the bas345ds whoever they r didnt even think i was a baby, n a cute one at tat..) Its called self preservation.. I have the inherent ability to supress any romantic feelings towards any member of the fairer sex( i dont knw wat tat actually signifies) till the point where my saying them out loud doesnt matter.. n hence have been single all my life.. i amnt complaining, there isnt any missing feeling or any a sense of loss.. Still it feels like a malfunction everytime i fall head over heals for a woman , n she dissapears…

My point is this year round i hope it will change for the better n maybe i’ll end up with a supermodel after all.. heres to all dreamers like me, keep on dreaming

One thought on “The new year is here…

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

